Planning Board Positions Terms 2017

Malkin		Write-In candidate for a Three Year Term on 4/20/2014 (Catherine Thompson was elected for a Five-Year Term on 4/25/2012, resigned on 12/9/2013 and Malkin filled the remaining years of the position.)	
Weidner	2018	Elected on 4/28/10 to a three year term, elected on 4/30/2013 to a Five-Year Term.	
Osnoss	2019	Elected on 4/30/2014 to a Five-Year Term.	
Eisner	2020	Elected on the ballot for an open 5 year position (John O. Flender retired) on April 29, 2015.	
Posin	2021	Elected on 4/27/2011 to a Five-Year Term	
MacLeod	2021	Greenbaum resigned in October 2015, C. MacLeod appointed 12/2016 to remainder of term. Greenbaum's 5 yr term expires 4-27-16 (elected as write-in in 2	2011)
Hart	2021	Elected on the ballot for an open 1 year position (Andrew Orin Fischer retired) on April 29, 2015. Andrew's 5 yr term expires 4-27-2016	
Flender	2015	Elected on 4/28/2010 to a Five-Year Term, retired April 2015, Eisner ran and won this 5 yr. position in Apr 29, 2015.	
Fischer	2016	Write-In candidate for a five Year Term on 4/27/2011. Resigned on 11/21/2014 and a One Year Position will be on the ATE 2015 ballot, 5 yr on 2016 ballot	
Greenbaum	2016	Write-In candidate for a five Year Term on 4/27/2011. Resigned in October 2015Macleod appointed to remaider of term in Dec 2015. 5 yr pos on 2016 bal	lot

Finance Committee Positions Terms 2017

Carroll	2017 (Re-elected at ATE 2014 for a three-year term)
Divoll	2018 Ran for an open three year term and was elected at the ATE on April 29, 2015.
Debettencourt	2018 Ran as a write-in for a three year term and was elected at the ATE on April 29, 2015.
Golden	2018 Ran for re-election for a three year term and was elected at the ATE on April 29, 2015.
Murphy	2019 Ran for an open one year term and was electedat the ATE on April 29, 2015. Ran in 2016 and won a 3 year position.
Glasgow	2019 Elected as a write-in in 2016 (Coutinho received more votes as a write-in but did not accept position)
?	2017 Appointed at a joint meeting of the BOS/FinComm on Nov. 29, 2016
Yeomans	2015 (Re-elected at ATE 2012 for a three-year term) Did not seek re-election in 2015
Coutinho	2016 (Write-in for a 3 yr. pos. at ATE 2013 & accepted position) Did not seek re-election in 2016
	(Chidsey, write-in candidate at ATE 2011 for a 3 yr. pos., resigned on 11/18/2013. James Malkin was elected to replace Chidsey by BOS in winter 2013-14 and served until the ATE 2014. Malkin was elected to a 3 yr. term at ATE 2014.) Elected to BOS in 2016 and resigned as a